Tags

, , ,

Finding a good book from book sale is a TREASURE.

Now, finding a good post online is HEAVEN!

It’s a Podcast from Soundcloud that talks about books.

BOOKSWAP CEBU is a group organized by a number of people who wants to start a movement on loving/reading books again. 

So far, (to my surprise) people responded well.

SUNSTAR issue

Reading is not dead!

I do not know if you feel the same way but reading has a special magic. I never left my room but I have traveled far, met a lot of people, heard a lot of stories and experienced pain, hope and love. Even buying or finding a good book is an experience.

Whenever I meet a book for the first time, I smell the pages. And when I read a book, I savor the taste of each words. In every turn, I feel each page. This routine will never age, for I continue to thirst for a new story.

Happy listening!

 

About BOOKSWAP CEBU

 

 

